Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Legacy Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Immunization Clinic @ G6
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Back to School Bash
-
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Immunization Clinic @ G6
-
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Year Events
  • District All Campus Events
  • District All Elementary Events
  • Legacy Elementary School